Make History Matter at 8am Tomorrow at NCSS

Frank McCaughey and I will be presenting tomorrow morning at 8am sharp at NCSS.  Hope you can join us physically or virtually.  For those who can’t, our presentation and a link to our materials are below.

.prezi-player { width: 800px; } .prezi-player-links { text-align: center; }http://prezi.com/bin/preziloader.swf

Project Samples

One thought on “Make History Matter at 8am Tomorrow at NCSS

  1. Stephen,
    I was at your conference and promised to send you the fantasy World History infor but can not find a proper email address for you. Please contact me at kathleen_mccort@hotmail.com so we can correspond (I am also on Edmodo if that helps).

    Also, do you know how attendees can view presenter info (many presenters said their stuff was posted on the NCSS website but I can not find).

    Thanks for a great session.

    Sincerely,

    Kathleen McCort

    Like

Comments are closed.